The Final Landwehr

Finally! 96 Landwehr commission models done and over. Just one picture to prove the deed, but I’m sure I’ll get pictures of the finished products once Henk has based them.

 

Models by Warlord Games.

Models by Warlord Games.

What’s next? Three line battalions by Perry Miniatures is what. So I’m only half way… Still, it’ll be refreshing to tackle the other models, and with no yellow cuffs and piping to drive me nuts I think I’ll survive.

In other news, I’m working on a few new commissions. Some fantasy, some sci-fi, and some good old historicals. Plenty of variety is coming to the blog, but some further Late Romans as well. Stay classy, San Diego!

Leave a Reply

